New to New!

New to the forum? Say "hello"
SierraDave
Neutral

New to New!

Post by SierraDave » Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:35 pm

Hi All,

I'm a newbie to Audi's but not to the RS world if you count Fords! As the name suggests I've always been into old Fords but I'm finally looking for something a little newer.

I've been fancying a C5 RS6 since that epic Layer Cake scene and I'm looking forward to becoming an official owner. Anything in particular I should be looking out for in my search. I've been to view one already but sadly it was battered and not at all as advertised (cheers Gumtree).

If anyone knows of any good examples send them my way. I'll keep an eye out on here too.

Cheers.

ChrisA
4th Gear

Re: New to New!

Post by ChrisA » Tue Aug 25, 2020 6:11 pm

SierraDave wrote:
Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:35 pm
Hi All,

I'm a newbie to Audi's but not to the RS world if you count Fords! As the name suggests I've always been into old Fords but I'm finally looking for something a little newer.

I've been fancying a C5 RS6 since that epic Layer Cake scene and I'm looking forward to becoming an official owner. Anything in particular I should be looking out for in my search. I've been to view one already but sadly it was battered and not at all as advertised (cheers Gumtree).

If anyone knows of any good examples send them my way. I'll keep an eye out on here too.

Cheers.
Hi Dave